Coding and the Apple Developer Website

I spent about 2 hours reading about what is involve to utilise code to create an app. I read through a big chunk of the ‘iOS Technology Overview’ pdf from the Apple Developer site. This revealed to me how incredible complex coding is, and how (especially for the sake of a 16 week course!) it’s completely beyond me. Longer term, I don’t feel very interested in pursuing it either as I’m really not interested in coding at all, more the design side of things.

This makes me all the more grateful that Adobe has developed Edge Animate, DPS and Muse for anti-code types like me!!

Leave a Reply

